Maltese Dogs Forum : Spoiled Maltese Forums banner

1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Registered
32 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi everyone! I'm a newbie and wondering if you can tell me about "A Capella". If you have adopted a pup from them, can you share your experience with me? Thank you so much!

·
Premium Member
10,319 Posts
Never heard of her but she has gorgeous dogs. There is a female that she has called Winnie that her grandfather, Ch Marcris Blue Hill Fame is my CeeCee's Father. Winnie is gorgeous!!! I enjoyed looking at her website!!!

·
Registered
32 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Never heard of her but she has gorgeous dogs. There is a female that she has called Winnie that her grandfather, Ch Marcris Blue Hill Fame is my CeeCee's Father. Winnie is gorgeous!!! I enjoyed looking at her website!!!
Yay!! CeeCee's gorgeous and this definitely makes me feel good. She's been showing since 1991 and her pups have impressive pedigree. I need a lot of guidance from you experts. :) All I want is a sweet dog I can cuddle with at night. hehehe

·
Premium Member
3,223 Posts
I've always loved her dogs. But I don't know her personally and I don't think I've ever heard her on this forum before but maybe somebody knows her lines. She's deff. reputable, judging by her website. I'd go for it! :)
I'm curious what on her website tells you this? I see only one finished champion and that one does not appear have her kennel name.

·
Registered
4,026 Posts
I'm curious what on her website tells you this? I see only one finished champion and that one does not appear have her kennel name.
Has pedigrees for all her dogs so that we can see them, which I was kind of impressed with most of them but I know nothing of how breeding works.