Maltese Dogs Forum : Spoiled Maltese Forums banner

1 - 20 of 35 Posts

·
Premium Member
21,482 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Well, what's the buzz on tonight's show....

I LOVED Constantine.... wow .... what a performance!!!

·
Registered
18 Posts
I also loved Constantine. I was routing for him hoping he would do well, it turns out that I graduated from high school with Constantine's brother. I just found that out this week. I emailed him (his brother), and got a reply. The are all crazed right now and are inundated with phone calls from people like me who come out of the woodwork. He was very nice, though, and happy to hear from me. He was really the only one that stood out for me tonight.

·
Registered
2,836 Posts
I am not a fan of Const. but he did do a good job tonight. I think it'll be Nadia, Scott and Bo in the bottom 3. I didn't think Carrie did very well either. I happen to like Anthony...though I am not sure he'll make it to the final show.

·
Registered
4,515 Posts
constantine all the way, him or carrie should win

·
Registered
18 Posts
I was curious about the comment Simon made about Constantine being astonishing. I don't know if it was sarcastic, as if he was surprised in a good way or in a bad way. What does anyone else think??

·
Registered
200 Posts
I'm not a fan of Anthony, but I think he did a good job this evening. Vonzell was awesome.
I liked Carrie's performance, but Simon didn't. I really liked Bo's perfprmance... I am also in love with him.
Constantine was fabulous.
I too wondered if Simon was being sarcastic with his "astonishing" comment. I hope not. I hate the way Scott can NOT take any sort of criticism, and I hope he gets kicked off.
Anwar has a great voice, but I'm not a fan. Nadia is cool... her song wasn't very good this week however.

·
Registered
7,486 Posts