Maltese Dogs Forum : Spoiled Maltese Forums banner
1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
2,415 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi everybody! I'm going to be graduating soon (ok, thats a lie....lets say in about 2 years...I hope
) and I'm afraid of what this means for Bella. Right now, I'm a full time student and get to spend about 80% of my time with Bella. Granted, my nose is constantly in the books, but I'm here. Until I save up enough money to start my business I'm going to have to work a regular eight hour day after graduation. How do Maltese handle this? Will she be Ok? I'm worried about her eating schedule, since I usually feed her a little treat every three hours or so. Anyone leave their baby all day?? I guess if I try it and she doesn't do well mommy (me) just might have to get a loan much sooner than expected
I know that most people work all day, and no dog has ever stoppped loving them because of it, I guess I just need some reassurance

·
Premium Member
21,482 Posts
I say don't worry about it now. Two years is a ton of time... you may be married by then or have a job where you live close enough to come home from work, or have a roommate or gosh knows what...

Enjoy the great schedule you have now and save your worries for later!!

·
Registered
2,415 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
I probably should stop worrying since its so far away, I think I have worrying issues......I'm going to end up Dr. Phil's show any day now

·
Registered
3,261 Posts
Originally posted by bellasmommy@Jul 15 2005, 06:07 PM
I probably should stop worrying since its so far away, I think I have worrying issues......I'm going to end up Dr. Phil's show any day now

<div align="right">index.php?act=findpost&pid=81808
[/QUOTE]
lol!! Just tell me and I'll write the letter to him! Already have the first couple words down

"Dear Dr.Phil..."

·
Registered
2,319 Posts