Maltese Dogs Forum : Spoiled Maltese Forums banner
1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
942 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I brought a bean bag home from work (I'm a teacher) and I let Chanel sleep on it...it's better than getting a dog bed, cleaner because it doesn't attract her hair, and very cheap...$10!!! Anyone else use bean bags? I know some dogs might dig and chew...therefore this might not be such a great idea! :new_Eyecrazy:

~Elegant

·
Premium Member
13,652 Posts
Well that sounds like a great idea, as long as your furbaby doesn't chew through it as the beads are toxic if eaten I think.
Scooby is very good with most things and keeps his beds neat and tidy so I thing a bean bag would be good for him, that is if we can ever get him off our bed which he has decided is his bed day and night now. I think he is going through a stage at the moment and refuses to sleep in any of his provided beds. We have no idea what the cause is.

·
Registered
2,863 Posts
i want the huge one from love sac
lol

cynthia siad that she'd either get me that for xmas...or a bunch of other things that i've been wanting. i'm really leaning towards the love sac though. LOL

·
Registered
323 Posts
we have the foot stool from one of our bean bags chairs that is in our home office and the dogs love to lay on it as we are working on the computer-except of course Princess Josie she wants to be on the computer :new_Eyecrazy: . They love to run around and land on the bags because they make noise....too cute.

·
Registered
2,863 Posts
gruffi loved jongee's bean bag too!! :lol: he would stick his face in it, then back up and run and stick his face in it......and jongee would stare at him! LOL

·
Registered
1,498 Posts
yeah, beany bags make the best beds for dogs...they look like they are in heaven when they sleep on it..right now Taco took over the beany bag and jongee is never able to sleep on it

just in case somebody wants the urban outfitters i have, heres the link

beany bag