Something is annoying too in chat. You get in there and there is a name showing up like that person is in the chatroom. But that person already left. I just compared with a name in the chatroom and the names of people in the forum. Well the person mentioned in the chatroom was not mentioned in the forum. Soooo, that tells me that this person is no longer here. Soooo, why does her name still come up in the chatroom ???