Maltese Dogs Forum : Spoiled Maltese Forums banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

· Registered
838 Posts
I am a small breeder too, but I never intended to be a breeder.(I don't like the word Breeder) I DON'T BREED FOR THE MONEY this is not the way I make my living. I do breed to improve the quality of my fur kidz even though I am not in the showing end of the dill. But I feel like I have some show quality dogs as well. I bought my first Maltese in 2000 an I fell so much in love with my first I had to have more. I wanted to bless other families with maltese at a reasonable price that a normal person like myself could afford. I have found out the hard way how dirty breeders are. I drove over 20 hrs to PA to purchase four show qualty so called dogs had laid over 2 gran in the ladies hand befor I got there plus laid more money in her hand these dogs I paid show quality prices for an got a good screwing let me tell you.(These dogs was not cheap an mine looked better then these as they got older I seen) was promised breeding rights an AKC papers(I never got papers at all on them) an I beleived this lady, boy was I fooled that women became the lady from H------- plus she stole two of my dogs that she was to sell for me that I took there cause she led me to beleive PA gets so much more $ for there dogs then Oklahoma well(I trusted this lady) I was screwed on that I never got a dime out of those two dogs ither.(I worry about my babies where they are at an if they are ok all the time) Made this lady over 13 dog dresses an over 20 dog beds an she did this to me I don't ever like to even say I am a breeder after the screwing I got from that lady. Later found out she is in a law suit now with other wrong doings I hope she gets all her dogs taken away from her she don't deserve one dog if she is treating others like this no way can she love her fur kidz to treat others like this.(this is her only income an if I had to treat people like this to make a living I would go get me a real job before