Maltese Dogs Forum : Spoiled Maltese Forums banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
188 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
What do you all use to store your dogs clothes? Right now I have them in a small basket, but would prefer a mini closet with hangers and drawers. If you have pix of what you're using it would be great to see them.

Thanks,
mm

·
Registered
4,856 Posts
Originally posted by mmforever@Oct 6 2005, 12:04 PM
but would prefer a mini closet with hangers and drawers. 
Sounds like another project for our man Joe!

·
Registered
1,428 Posts
We bought a cabinet from Linens n Things-The top has two shelves with a glass door then two open shelves and the bottom has two more shelves with doors with no glass...its PERFECT for her things....sorry I'm not good at taking pics - well I take them I'm just not good at putting them on the computer
My husband is putting a rod in the top shelf so I can hang her stuff. Its perfect.

·
Registered
1,812 Posts
I've been using a bathroom towel rack/shelf thing from Linens N' Things but it's started to get a bit crowded now with two doggies. Here's a pic of it when it was just Tuffy's closet.

·
Registered
7,428 Posts
I just use a 3 drawer plastic thing I got at walmart. For now it works fine. Mine looks like this but it is white instead of black.

·
Registered
17,659 Posts
I just have one of those 3 drawer plastic storage things like Kristi has, but what I want (unless Joe can come up with a better idea!) is a doll clothes armoire (like an American Girl doll size).

Wouldn't that be perfect?

·
Registered
188 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
I would love an armoire for Molly. I'll have to look at the Amercian Girl one.

What about hangers? Are you all just using baby hangers?

·
Registered
7,428 Posts
Originally posted by mmforever@Oct 6 2005, 02:14 PM
I would love an armoire for Molly.  I'll have to look at the Amercian Girl one.

What about hangers?  Are you all just using baby hangers?