Maltese Dogs Forum : Spoiled Maltese Forums banner
1 - 20 of 47 Posts

·
Premium Member
24,028 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
As many of you know I'm a freelance producer and last night my videos were being shown at the McGraw Prize Award dinner to honor three innovators in education. I produce the 5-minute video profiles of the winners seen before they receive their awards. It was a wonderful night that was very inspiring. This is my 16th year doing it (started when I was in diapers :innocent:) and everyone loved the videos and especially my tribute video to Harold W. McGraw jr., who the Prize was named for 23 years ago, and died this year. And something really exciting - take a look at the McGraw-Hill Home Page. My videos from last night (and other years before) are on there.:chili: Sometimes I really love my work.
Here's the link:
The McGraw-Hill Companies
If you want to take a look at one, the Christopher Cerf one was my favorite-he's very funny and worked on Sesame Street, etc. His dad was Random House's Bennett Cerf.
The event was black tie so DH and I got to dress up.:blush: Thanks for looking.

·
Registered
597 Posts
Beauty,brains, AND you love your meaningful work! Life doesn't get better than that! Congratulations!:aktion033:

·
Premium Member
2,958 Posts
Wow.... Sue.... you look amazing!!! I loooove the dress. (Your husband
looks very nice, too...lol.) I'm so glad you had a great time. Congratulations on your wonderful achievement, too. Thanks for posting the pictures!!!

Debbie

·
Registered
13,404 Posts
You looked mahvelous! Congrats! Oh, how I love those Lions! Christopher sounds just like his dad, Bennett.

·
Registered
5,433 Posts
Wow! you look stunning in that dress. You must be feeling so proud and appreciated right now :biggrin: :thumbsup:

·
Registered
2,331 Posts
Well now I see were Tyler got his good looks from.:HistericalSmiley::HistericalSmiley:
The video was excellent, I too love the lions. You both
look fantastic. I love the dress.:wub:

·