Maltese Dogs Forum : Spoiled Maltese Forums banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
199 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I'll try to make this short but I wanted to share my happiness with everyone!
Several happy things happened to me today!!!

1. I got a $100 bonus (unexpected) from my empolyers! I have been making a big effort to work on potty training with my almost 3 year old charge. She has made great strides and is almost 100%. Her parents wanted to thank me for helping with this so I got the bouns...The great part about it is I had to get renters' insurance to renew my lease and it cost $95 a year that I hadn't planned for...YIPEE! Insurance is covered!

2. I started training Bella to go potty outside this week and so far I could only get her to pee outside (she is perfect on the pads but I want her to be trained on both). Today she peed and took a few steps and pooped! I had a little party right there in the grass! YIPEE!!!

3. I got a package from my best friend -- he lives about 4 hours away. He sent PEEPS (the very best candy!) and M&Ms! YIPEE!

I hope everyone else is having a great day!

Nicolle

·
Registered
4,035 Posts
Awww!! It sounds like you had a GREAT day!!!! I hope you have a great weekend too!! :D Congrats on the outside potty, raise, and the marshmallow Peeps!!

·
Registered
2,119 Posts
YAY FOR A GOOD DAY!

1. 100 dollar bonus sounds nice! Maybe I'll steal your job whenever I get one
What do you do? I'm guessing something about child care buuuuuut yeah.

2. YAY FOR BELLA! SHES SO CUTE.

3. Peeps + M&Ms =

·
Registered
894 Posts
Fantastic start to the weekend!! Congrats on your bonus, isn't it nice to be appreciated??

Bella, "Good Potty", from Sisse!! That's what we tell Sis!!