Maltese Dogs Forum : Spoiled Maltese Forums banner
1 - 20 of 39 Posts

·
Registered
28 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello Everyone!

I'm a newbie to Maltese's. I've got my first Maltese Baby Girl Named Cloey Lyn. She is 10 weeks and a sweetheart at that. She's about 1.5 lbs. I just got her on Saturday, May 28th.

I have 2 Other Pups. Oreo a 6 Month old Yorkie/Pomeranian. Ginger a 6 Month old Yorkie. Everyone is getting along great

I found this place from a good friend I also met from the Yorkie Forums i'm from (Brooke owner of Imapreciouspup.com - Thank you!)

I hope to learn more about Maltese's and share my experiences with you all. Of course, Also get to know you and your furbabies!

Thank you everyone!

and this is Cloey Lyn

·
Registered
3,483 Posts
WARM WELCOMES! I hope to see pictures of ALL of your babies! Cloey Lyn is a ball of sweetness!

·
Registered
28 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
THANK YOU everyone for the warm welcomes! i feel so welcome here thanks!

if you'd like to see other pictures of my other 2 kiddies, here is my gallery on my website.

http:www.yorkiegirl.com/gallery

Oreo is the black&white
Ginger is the yorkie
or the black & Tan.. i don't have many pictures of Cloey because I just got her and when i went to get her I was too excited and forgot my camera

But I definately will take pictures and share them with you all!

by the way, how do you get your furbabes to be so white?! Cloey doesn't look so white

·
Registered
2,119 Posts
by the way, how do you get your furbabes to be so white?! Cloey doesn't look so white[/B]
is it tearstains or just general color? you can try using a whitening shampoo every other week but all malts are different colors
especially as puppies. your little girl could just have a darker coat.

·
Registered
28 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
Originally posted by puppylucy@May 29 2005, 09:30 PM
by the way, how do you get your furbabes to be so white?! Cloey doesn't look so white