Maltese Dogs Forum : Spoiled Maltese Forums banner

1 - 20 of 32 Posts

·
Registered
178 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
<span style="font-family:Geneva"></span>

I just wanted to say hello, and to let you know that I love this site, I have been visiting for more than 2 months, but I never dare to post a message, I got a very spoiled maltepoo called Snowy, and reading about all your little doggies I can honestly say I cant find the poodle side in him. I hope you dont mind that my little doggie is not 100% Maltesse and that we can participate on this wonderful forum. Have a wonderful day and God Bless you all.

·
Registered
831 Posts
Hi and welcome. I don't think anyone here would mind you posting here about snowy :D
Can't wait to see pictures of you baby :D

·
Registered
7,428 Posts
Welcome! I'd love to see a picture of Snowy. You are more than welcome to post here. Your furbaby doesn't have to be 100% maltese. There are a couple of people that post her that have furbabies that are only part maltese. Everyone is welcome. I look forward to reading more of your post. If you need help doing a avatar let me know.

·
Registered
3,483 Posts
NO! You can not post here! PUREBREDS ONLY.

·
Registered
3,483 Posts
JUST KIDDING

HAHAHA. Warm welcomes to you! Hope you enjoy our site! You're baby is super adorable. I hope I see more pictures of Snowy. Is your baby a male or female?

·
Registered
7,840 Posts
Welcome!!!

·
Registered
2,863 Posts
hi, you definitely have to post pics, make a gallery or a dogster page!!!! :D welcome!!

·
Registered
178 Posts
Discussion Starter #14
:D

Thank you for the warm welcome, I posted some pictures in the Gallery already.

Have a wonderful day

·
Registered
3,483 Posts
He's so cute...He looks like a big ole' cotton ball! So precious

·
Registered
2,200 Posts
WELCOME!!! He is sooo cute! Maybe you can share your secrets on how you keep him so very very white and fluffy!!! Please....

·
Registered
7,741 Posts