Maltese Dogs Forum : Spoiled Maltese Forums banner

1 - 20 of 30 Posts

·
Registered
16 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Just wanted to say hello!

I finally registered after lurking since October! We adopted Molly from the pound and I am a novice Maltese owner so I needed all the help I could get.

This forum has helped us alot!

·
Registered
894 Posts
Welcome Molly and "Mom", glad you decided to join us!! You will find TONS of information here. Never a day goes by that I don't learn something new!!

·
Registered
43 Posts
Hi there! Glad you joined the site! I, too, have found it very helpful

Looking forward to seeing pictures!

Jackie & Teddy

·
Registered
7,840 Posts
Welcome! We need pics!

·
Registered
7,741 Posts
welcome to the sm family!!!

·
Premium Member
21,482 Posts
Originally posted by MollyinMO@Mar 3 2005, 01:42 PM
I'd be glad to post pictures if someone tells me how.
<div align="right">index.php?act=findpost&pid=39617
[/QUOTE]

Here's something I posted in another thread...

To Add Pictures in Your Post:
You can post any sort of photos... your babies, products, etc.

1. First you need to have your photos "hosted". You can go to Image Cave Free Hosting and upload photos from your computer. You'll need to register there first. Hosting is free.

2. Then "copy" the URL of the photos. The URL is found in your Album which you can go to after your images area loaded. You can edit your image to change the size. Something in the 400-500 range is about right for posting.

3. Then open up a posting box here on SM. "Paste" the URL in to your post. Put IMG and the front of the post and /IMG at the end. Put brackets around both. OR you can let the computer do that for you by clicking IMG at the top of the posting area and paste your URL there and it will put in the IMG, etc. for you.

This is very easy... it may sound complicated but truly it should take just a couple minutes, once you're registered at Image Cave.

To Add a Signature: