Maltese Dogs Forum : Spoiled Maltese Forums banner

1 - 20 of 34 Posts

·
Registered
31 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi everyone,
I'm new to this forum, let me introduce myself and my pets to you
I have a gorgeous....spoiled and loving Maltese puppy named Fifi. She is almost a year old and she is the most adorable sweetieheart in the world! :D I also have a beautiful 4 year old Shih Tzu named Princess, a french angora rabbit named Cotton Ball and a white ringneck dove named Powder. I know I have quite a crew, but I think I will strictly talk about my maltese puppy in this forum
I find maltese dogs to be a very kind and loving type of dog. There so great to be around with, and there long flowing silky fur is AMAZING! There such beautiful little tiny dogs. I'm sure everybody else on this forum thinks the same thing

I am going to try to post a picture up of my Fifi, its my first time posting up a pic in here.
Hope I'll to know everyone soon! :D
Cassandra

My maltese, Fifi:

·
Registered
7,741 Posts
nice to meet all of you!...u can talk about n e thing...doesnt have to be just maltese

·
Registered
4,515 Posts
welcome to SM
Fifi looks alot like Sampson

·
Registered
31 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Wow! Thanks for all the quick replies and warm welcomes! :D Fifi and me feel like this is a great place to talk with other maltese lovers

·
Registered
3,483 Posts
WARM WELCOMES TO YOU AND YOUR FIFI! </span><span style="color:red">You can talk about anything here! We totally don't mind! I actually would LOVE to see pictures of your other babies! How long have you had FiFi? That's a great picture of you have of her
. Hope you like it here as much as we do!

·
Registered
2,863 Posts
hi!!! im glad you found this site. how does your malt act with the bunny? gruffi LOVES to chase things. and sprite likes to attack things. and ellie will make sure that shes the dominant. BUT---my dogs dont have issues. LOL.

i hope you enjoy this site!!!

·
Registered
31 Posts
Discussion Starter #11