Maltese Dogs Forum : Spoiled Maltese Forums banner

1 - 20 of 34 Posts

·
Registered
84 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello everyone, :D
This is my first time here and i wanted to start by saying that this is the greatest forum! I've learned so much.... I also wanted to let you guys know that my beautiful girl is coming home on Thanksgiving weekend
She is the sweetest lil girl

i'll keep you posted!!!!

·
Registered
3,483 Posts
HELLO! Warm welcomes to you and your baby! She's coming on Thanksgiving weekened? You are SOOOO gonna have your hands full! Have fun!

·
Registered
939 Posts
Welcome to SM! Can't wait to hear about the homecoming.

Have you chosen a name for your little girl yet?

Judi

·
Registered
7,486 Posts
Hey there and welcome. It's really hard to wait! Hope the time just zips by till the big day.

·
Registered
3,615 Posts
Originally posted by rrtcookie@Nov 1 2004, 10:39 PM
Hello everyone, :D
This is my first time here and i wanted to start by saying that this is the greatest forum! I've learned so much.... I also wanted to let you guys know that my beautiful girl is coming home on Thanksgiving weekend
  She is the sweetest lil girl

i'll keep you posted!!!!
<div align="right">index.php?act=findpost&pid=14400
[/QUOTE]
We're getting ours Thanksgiving weekend too....what's your pup's birthday?

·
Registered
7,428 Posts
Congrats on the new furbaby and welcome to SM! Have you picked out a name for you new furbaby? I would love to see a picture of her.

·
Registered
84 Posts
Discussion Starter #13
Thank you for the warm welcome
Her name is Abby and she will be 10 weeks on Nov 27th.!! The wait is the worst, I'm counting the days.
Please feel free to send me any suggestions!!!
:D
P.S. I'll post some pics soon.

·
Registered
493 Posts
Originally posted by rrtcookie@Nov 2 2004, 12:51 PM
Her name is Abby and she will be 10 weeks on Nov 27th.!! The wait is the worst, I'm counting the days.
<div align="right">index.php?act=findpost&pid=14480
[/QUOTE]