Maltese Dogs Forum : Spoiled Maltese Forums banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Premium Member
24,178 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
hi everyone. i think i might have found my furbaby. i need some of you to check out Heavenlypaws4u. she sound like a good breeder. i need feed back.

·
Premium Member
1,959 Posts
Malitda, I am a novice owner and know nothing about breeding but I went to the site and what impressed me most was her suggestion that you send her T shirts you have slept in and the puppies crate so that he will get sccustomed to your smell and his new home. I did that with my puppy (another breeder). I bought him sight unseen (he was far away) and the day I droove to get him I SWEAR he knew me!!!! This site looks like someone who really loves her puppies!!!

·
Registered
2,942 Posts
Originally posted by MALITDA@Jun 24 2005, 11:33 AM
hi everyone. i think i might have found my furbaby. i need some of you to check out Heavenlypaws4u. she sound like a good breeder. i need feed back.
<div align="right">index.php?act=findpost&pid=74926
[/QUOTE]

I think this will tell the true story on this woman. She is a big puppy broker. There was information on her from another site where she was being sued on People's Court. I have a friend who has some dealings with her, and she is BAD NEWS.

http://community.webshots.com/user/heavenlypaws4u

·
Registered
7,428 Posts
Originally posted by LucyLou+Jun 24 2005, 12:09 PM-->
<!--QuoteBegin-MALITDA
@Jun 24 2005, 11:33 AM
I think this will tell the true story on this woman. She is a big puppy broker. There was information on her from another site where she was being sued on People's Court. I have a friend who has some dealings with her, and she is BAD NEWS.

<div align="right">index.php?act=findpost&pid=74937
[/B][/QUOTE]
I agree! She is either a broker or a puppymill.

Where are you located? We might be able to recommend a good breeder in your area.

·
Premium Member
24,178 Posts
Discussion Starter #5