Maltese Dogs Forum : Spoiled Maltese Forums banner
1 - 20 of 36 Posts

·
Premium Member
15,201 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Hi SM,

I don't get the chance to be on very often lately - except for once a day and for a short period. But, once I am on, I make sure to check on what I missed with these cutie pies of yours:wub: and just hope that all is well with you all:grouphug:

I am still drawing like crazy. SM related drawings, I share them here.

Here is the thing, when I started drawing, I never thought that I will be able to do it in paint. I just had a little of free time in my hand, was randomly playing around with my paint software when I decided to draw one of my most fave picture of Snowy:wub:

I was shocked to look at my final drawing of Snowytoon because I never thought that I was ever gonna end up drawing in paint or even was capable of doing so.. I seriously have no education knowledge in the Art field (when I shared a thread that contained my pencil drawings, it was Theresa who told me that my drawings are called cartoons :blush: Yes to that extend of me not knowing much about the world of drawing except of drawing randomly and whatever I feel like drawing). I always loved math and playing around with numbers. People say that numbers and art don't match...:blink: but I really don't know how come I enjoy drawing too. I kept on noticing that I hold a pencil and draw when I am in a certain mood. The day I drew snowy was the day I was hooked with Paint...

The reason for mentioning all of my blabs above is: I am nervous to sell my first KatToon. People have been telling me to sell them or do something with them because they thought that the KatToons were wow.. honestly, I see them "cute and ok" but not the wow thought.