Maltese Dogs Forum : Spoiled Maltese Forums banner
1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Premium Member
8,543 Posts
Lol
I was not thinking about people when I read your post, I was still thinking dogs. Of course, now I know what you mean. But sorry, I have no experience with that or know anybody who has.

·
Registered
2,942 Posts
Originally posted by MalteseJane@Jun 13 2005, 06:59 PM
Lol 
I was not thinking about people when I read your post, I was still thinking dogs. Of course, now I know what you mean. But sorry, I have no experience with that or know anybody who has.
<div align="right">index.php?act=findpost&pid=72290
[/QUOTE]
Gee, it's a good thing I read through all the posts. I, too, was thinking dog, and I was going to respond to "belly band" as in what is used for a male dog.

·
Registered
323 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Too Funny, I know we talk about some off the wall topics but you are right it is not one you would think of being human related at first glance. Just seeking informationa and thought I would open it up on here to see if anyone had anything about it.....Thanks for the laugh. Wonder if a "belly band would work
)

·
Registered
9 Posts
Originally posted by 2happymalts@Jun 14 2005, 04:26 PM
Too Funny, I know we talk about some off the wall topics but you are right it is not one you would think of being human related at first glance. Just seeking informationa and thought I would open it up on here to see if anyone had anything about it.....Thanks for the laugh. Wonder if a "belly band would work
)
<div align="right">index.php?act=findpost&pid=72569
[/QUOTE]
Hi.