Maltese Dogs Forum : Spoiled Maltese Forums banner
1 - 1 of 14 Posts

· Administrator
Joined
·
700 Posts
In some of my posts I noticed a picture has been removed from my siggy. But I didn't remove it. It says, this picture has been moved or deleted..and it says Photobucket under it. The other pic is still there. When I look at my siggy...everything looks normal, two pics still there.

What??? Help!
It sounds like there's a broken link of the image from Photobucket. We didn't delete anything in your account. If we did, a) you would have been notified first b) we wouldn't leave any trace of it (such as the word "photobucket"). If you paste a link to the posts in question, I can have a look for you.
 
1 - 1 of 14 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top