Maltese Dogs Forum : Spoiled Maltese Forums banner

1 - 20 of 60 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi. I'm Shorty's mom. My Shorty is a little over a year. She is the joy of my life. :D
I live in Southern Ca. I am a special ed. teacher.

How many people/spoiled maltese owners are there on this forum?

·
Registered
382 Posts
Hi

Greetings! This is a fairly slow board but I hope it picks up. Maltese Only gets more action but most of your post don't make it past the moderator. Some people get tired of the attitude and bad vibes. You may want to check it out but keep posting here too. This will be as good and better if we keep posting and the traffic going. If there are no new post the lurkers won't hang around. I think this board is a little hard to find.
I have a little 22 month old male named Bentley. I worked in Special Ed for 4 years as an assistant to a Sp. Ed Diagnostician ( I kept all the records, student folders, scheduled ARDS , etc.) now I work as an assistant to the Librarian. We serve grades K-5 and have about 900 students. I have about 1 week left before I go back from my summer break. When do you start back?

·
Registered
4,515 Posts
welcome shorty's mom :D

G

·
0 Posts
Originally posted by Shorty@Aug 5 2003, 12:06 AM
Hi. I'm Shorty's mom. My Shorty is a little over a year. She is the joy of my life. :D
I live in Southern Ca. I am a special ed. teacher.

Hello how are you doing, I have 6 maltese they are my sunshine everyday. I don't know how I have lived without one. I have owned all six of them a yr or less I have had no babies but I plan on having some in the near future. I am excited about that to. My four girls should start coming in again this month hopefuly they will be mothers this time. They all get along fine. I have 3 that lives with me and 3 lives with my mother-inlaw just a hop and skip away from me. Tell me more about your boy I love hearing stories about maltese.
charlotte

·
Registered
939 Posts
Hi Charlotte!