Maltese Dogs Forum : Spoiled Maltese Forums banner

1 - 20 of 34 Posts

·
Registered
9,288 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
A couple people dragged me over, so here we are! LOL If I have time in a couple of weeks I'll try to get the pictoral grooming walk-throughs up here.

I have two Maltese, Mikey (4 1/2) and Jonathan (6). I'm a vet tech and am also heavily involved in dog training. I show in conformation and agility, but also do obedience training. Here is my boy, Ch Mikey Man. He has quite a few health problems that are hereditary in the breed so is neutered now.

·
Registered
6,614 Posts
That picture takes my breath away!
I wish i got Kodie to sit like that and to look that good!!! His hair is always getting messed up! Anyway.. WELCOME to SM!!!
Your gonna have to tell us about Mickey man's illnesses.. i'm always interested to learn more..

V

·
0 Posts
Hi Jackie!
Fellow group members you will be astounded as to what an asset Jackie will be on this forum. She is an astounding Maltese Mom and a wealth of knowledge about Maltese..

So glad you are here, dear friend.

·
Registered
994 Posts
Originally posted by JMM@Nov 24 2004, 10:03 AM
A couple people dragged me over, so here we are! LOL If I have time in a couple of weeks I'll try to get the pictoral grooming walk-throughs up here.

I have two Maltese, Mikey (4 1/2) and Jonathan (6). I'm a vet tech and am also heavily involved in dog training. I show in conformation and agility, but also do obedience training. Here is my boy, Ch Mikey Man. He has quite a few health problems that are hereditary in the breed so is neutered now.

<div align="right">index.php?act=findpost&pid=18381
[/QUOTE]

he is a beautiful furbaby

·
Premium Member
21,482 Posts
Jackie, Welcome .... so glad you're here... I remember you from AMR and I am positive you will be a tremendous asset on SM.