Maltese Dogs Forum : Spoiled Maltese Forums banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
20 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I just wanted to introduce myself. I have seen some of you on the MO forum. I am happy to have found this forum and excited to see everyone's furbabies.

I am a medical student here in San Antonio. I have two Maltese puppies: Winston and Oscar. They really are like my children:)

·
Registered
831 Posts
Hi Winston's Mommy, I remember you from MO!....Welcome to this site....I love it here!

Is that little Winston or Oscar? He is very cute!

I know what you mean. I feel that same way about Maya and Daezie! :D

·
Registered
7,741 Posts
welcome to the forum..very cute baby you have there!

·
Registered
1,672 Posts
A warm welcome to you, Winston's Mommy. It's great to finally see Winston and isn't he adorable? I finally got fed up with walking on eggshells on the MO site and, being one more mistake away from being banned, I decided to leave before that final humiliation could be heaped upon my innocent head.

I will miss the other posters but I will not log on again, even to lurk. I quit. I'm done. I intend to use my energies to make Spoiled Maltese a premier source of support and information for the Maltese population.

I would guess you live near the UTHSC/UTSA area? I keep hoping to find a lonely Maltese hear Alamo Heights for play dates for Pico. He's not well socialized and tends to be either shy about playing or agressive in barking at other dogs. Usually, if I pet the dog he's fine. It's the dogs who dare walk by our house that he gives the big scare to. :lol:

Well, we're glad to have you Winston's Mommy.

·
Registered
20 Posts
Discussion Starter #11
Oh....gosh...it is so much fun to see all the cuties. This is an addicting site.