Maltese Dogs Forum : Spoiled Maltese Forums banner

1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Registered
1,428 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I hope this works--I'm trying to show the cute dog carrier at Costco-what a good price! My apologizes ahead of time if it doesn't work out--I'm new to this....

home & pets | Pet Supplies | Pet Carriers

previous product product scrolling next product
Petote
Bali Swirl
Pet Carrier
Small
$79.99
Item # 895809
Shipping & Handling included

product image

Stylish. Sophisticated. Elegant. These pet carriers are a chic way to carry your companion anywhere you want to go. Celebrity fans include Jennifer Lopez, Debra Messing, Halle Berry, Julianne Moore, Uma Thurman, and many more.

* Color: Swirl
* Weight Capacity - 7 lbs
* Fine-grain leather top
* Long leather handle
* Inside Pocket
* Chrome Plated Hardware
* Two sided mesh ventilation windows
* Roll-up side opening
* Dual-zipper front entry
* Detachable nylon lining throughout inside of the carrier
* Adjustable leash hook for safety
* One flight approved for size small
* Hand sewn in the USA
* Size - 14" L x 8" W x 6.5" H

Standard shipping via UPS Ground is included in the quoted price. The estimated delivery time will be approximately 7 - 10 business days from the time of order.

Costco.com offers merchandise which complements our warehouse product selection. Therefore, most items available on our web site are unique to costco.com.

Costco.com products can be returned to any of our more than 400 Costco warehouses worldwide.
[Model Bali Swirl]

©1998-2005 Costco Wholesale Corporation. All rights reserved.
Privacy Statement, Investor Relations, Employment Opportunities

·
Premium Member
21,482 Posts
Originally posted by RubyJeansmom@Mar 27 2005, 03:08 AM
oops no picture...... (?) 

They come in three different patterns -if you want to take a look there at www.costco.com.
<div align="right">index.php?act=findpost&pid=46516
[/QUOTE]
Here ya go... (Very, very cute carrier, by the way!)