Maltese Dogs Forum : Spoiled Maltese Forums banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Premium Member
17,343 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
It’s been almost 3 years since I’ve been on SM, and so much has changed. I keep up with most of my SM friends on FB, but there are a few of you, like Paula and Walter, that aren’t on FB. And there are so many SM members that I haven’t yet met.

I still have my Lacie. She’s now 15 1/2.

And Breeze is still with me. She will be 10 on May 10th.
C8208E2D-854B-49CF-8D48-22A19A6246EE.jpeg 7E15EBE1-9307-4C22-8BC4-27B7F45185A2.jpeg

·
Premium Member
829 Posts
Hi Lacie's Mom. Glad to meet you! I am relatively new to SM compared to you. I have only been on here for a little over a year. I too, like Paula & Walter don't have a Facebook account. Lacie and Breeze are adorable and look like they are still in very good health. Please keep dropping in to say hi and keeping your SM family updated. 🐾 🐶
Abella & Paulann

·
Premium Member
9,574 Posts
Hi Lynn, so much has changed. Several of our pups have left this world, a number of our long time members have passed away, other don't frequent her as much. Some have had life changing events, losing a spouse, downsizing, etc.

My new boy, Casper, retired Kr/Am Champion Great Master of Angela White came to live with me in November. He is 5 1/2, a sweet boy, but in many ways he has such a different personality from my Luck. Paula's Geneva is also from Adura. Casper and Geneva had Hans, who is the father of Sherry's recent pup.

Life goes on, changes abound, but we all look toward a happy tomorrow

·
Premium Member
24,088 Posts
((((LYNN)))) you have no idea how HAPPY it is to hear from you 🤗 I have a photo of you on my prayer wall, I have been praying for you, little Lacie and Breeze, Lorin has been praying as well for years
How are you doing.
I miss you, we had a special friendship I want to continue it.

I have little Maddie who will be 9 in June and Geneva who like Walter mentioned is from Adura Maltese.