Maltese Dogs Forum : Spoiled Maltese Forums banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
1,498 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
HELLO

just in case ppl forgot, im studying graphic design at school

im doing a design project for one of my classes and i thought i'd get some help from you guys since you guys are so great !!

im using the Pasadena Humane Society as my client and will be designing a whole new branding system for them

since they offer lots of other stuff other than adoption, like training classes, spay neuter , microchipping, special events to raise money etc,

i chose the concept as "being a responsible pet owner" since if ppl were responsible, there wont be ANY abandonded pets at the shelter..even if a pet was lost, the owner should be responsible and get the pet microchipped etc..and also responsible means not abandoning their pets..they should train their pets to have the right behaivor and take care of them too..anyway the list goes on and on and on

so we need to come up with NEW ideas for the whole thing, and i was thinking of making a poopy bag dispenser for cleaning up poop

but im not sure if i did my research enough but i realized that there is no "disposable scooper" for poopy bags when u go on a walk at any petstores..

its either just a plastic bag ,thats it... u need to pick up the poop with ur hands using the plastic bag ..that can be inconvinent for some ppl (i dont mind really)

so i was thinking adding a disposable scooper (doesnt have to look fancy or anything) with the plastic bags...i actually saw a Japanese one before i came to the States and it was sooo convenient..i tried it..u just scoop up the poop with it and throw it away with the plastic bag

anywayz, i was wondering if i could get other ideas from you guys ..just wanted to know what doggy stuff are inconveneint to use, stuff that u would like to see in the market that isnt out there, etc

ANYTHING IS OK

ooo any ideas that u think is related to "being a responsible pet owner"