Maltese Dogs Forum : Spoiled Maltese Forums banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
4,515 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
my wife wanted a food pantry in the kitchen to get rid of the shelf thingy she was using, i couldnt see spending 100.00 on one so I built it ...

·
Registered
7,741 Posts
great job!
so how much did u save making it urself?

·
Registered
3,483 Posts
Wow! That looked like something I bought a long time ago.

·
Registered
4,515 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
well thats the kind of stuff (cabinet supllies, melamine, plywood, hinges, screws, glue, etc) that I sell for a living, so the white melamine I got free cause it was damaged, I paid for the hinges and handles at cost, so I have about 5.00 in it

·
Registered
942 Posts
Originally posted by Joe@Dec 28 2004, 04:56 PM
well thats the kind of stuff (cabinet supllies, melamine, plywood, hinges, screws, glue, etc) that I sell for a living, so the white melamine I got free cause it was damaged, I paid for the hinges and handles at cost, so I have about 5.00 in it 

<div align="right">index.php?act=findpost&pid=25898
[/QUOTE]
That kicks butt!!! And I loved frosted flakes!!!!!

Not gonna take me up on my offer to visit so cal? Just a hop, skip, and a jump!!!

~Elegant

·
Registered
4,515 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Originally posted by Elegant@Dec 28 2004, 07:56 PM
That's awesome! 

I need a huge wall unit for my living room...wanna come to CA???? 

~Elegant
<div align="right">index.php?act=findpost&pid=25897
[/QUOTE]

feed me and I will
the next things I am going to build is my first pet bed (this weekend maybe) and a bookshelf for Kim, she has all kinds of projects lined up now that I have somewhere to build stuff

I have started my list of pet furniture I want to build and try to sell

·
Registered
6,614 Posts
awww.. man... you could have built my custom bed for Kodie... instead of me having to spend a fortune

The cabnet looks GREAT!
Your very handy!

·
Registered
7,840 Posts