Maltese Dogs Forum : Spoiled Maltese Forums banner

1 - 20 of 36 Posts

·
Registered
3,261 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
What colleges do you go to, went to or are going to? I was just wondering, thought it would be interesting...

·
Registered
7,621 Posts
I went to Binghamton University, NY

-c

·
Registered
3,483 Posts
I went to Nashville State Tech, MTSU, and am about to go to WKU.

·
Registered
3,126 Posts
i am a Professional Transfer Student. graduated with probably over a gazillion credit hours and only have a cute little associates degree and a bachelor's degree to show for it, LOL. if i could find a school offering a master's degree in "electives", i'd be set!

ann marie and the "too cute for school" buttercup

·
Registered
3,261 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
Originally posted by TheButtercup@Jul 2 2005, 10:23 AM
i am a Professional Transfer Student.  graduated with probably over a gazillion credit hours and only have a cute little associates degree and a bachelor's degree to show for it, LOL.  if i could find a school offering a master's degree in "electives", i'd be set!

<div align="right">index.php?act=findpost&pid=77180
[/QUOTE]
lol, sounds good! Best of luck everyone in your future endeavors!

·
Registered
3,261 Posts
Discussion Starter #12
Well, my brother goes to Brown University and I want to go to the Brown 7 year med program (if I can get in) or Harvard

·
Registered
3,483 Posts
Originally posted by TheButtercup@Jul 2 2005, 10:23 AM
i am a Professional Transfer Student.  graduated with probably over a gazillion credit hours and only have a cute little associates degree and a bachelor's degree to show for it, LOL.  if i could find a school offering a master's degree in "electives", i'd be set!

<div align="right">index.php?act=findpost&pid=77180
[/QUOTE]